Design Team Work – Part 1

April 22, 2009

Hi Everyone, last month I received an awesome and I mean awesome box of product from Kate & Mike from Crafty Tart.  Here are my first 4 layouts.  I have more layouts, cards and OTP in the process but with the events of this month am a little bit behind.

Dsc04791 by you.

Dsc04790 by you.

Dsc04789 by you.

Dsc04788 by you.

All of these amazing products are available at www.craftytart.com

I will be uploading the rest of my DT work by the end of the week.

Also be on the watch over at Crafty Tart as Kate has a huge surprise coming.  I suggest everyone go over and if you haven’t already registered go ahead and register.

Also before I go Thank you sooo much for all your amazing support.

2 Responses to “Design Team Work – Part 1”

  1. Trace said

    Lovely layouts Deb.

Leave a Reply

