Very quick Post!

September 21, 2008

Just wanted to do a very very quick post to send you to a Blog for my friend Lisa’s Bucket List that I am working on lots at the moment!  Online Auctions coming up this weekend!

http://lisasbucketlist.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “Very quick Post!”

  1. Penny said

    I just caught up with this and I wanted say Wow and confirm what a great job you are doing. It’s a terrible thing that Lisa and her family and friends are facing and you are enabling them to have something positive to focus on. Bless you Debs.

  2. mummymoo said

    OMG I have just found this and I want to say YOU ARE TRULY FREAKING AMAZING WITH THE BIGGEST HEART OF ANYONE I KNOW – I love you honey and want to come play at the autction can you please email with more info about how to come play – ta heaps xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

