Whoo Hoot Wednesday!

September 9, 2008

– Wow, 3 posts since Saturday – I am on a role and actually really enjoying it!  I have decided not to promise anything and not to make blogging a chore again which is where I think I went last time.

– David coming out with more words

– Waking up to Sunny weather this morning even though the rain has arrived we still got outside to feed the chickens.

– Getting around 4 eggs a day!  Way to go girls!

– Getting a great nights sleep!

– Enjoying baking and trying out new recipies.

– Finally scrapping for myself and feeling like my mojo is coming back.  It has been seriously missing lateley….I am working on 2 mini albums which aren’t finished yet but will def take pics when finished.  One is a mini travel album on our trip and one is for Richard’s birthday which is on Saturday!

– Fresh hot scones that are in the oven at the moment for lunch!

Well must be off and get some things done before lunch. I will finish blogging about Melbourne tomorrow.  Big spring hugs to everyone!

4 Responses to “Whoo Hoot Wednesday!”

  1. Trace said

    Mmmmm yum, love hot scones, especially date ones, shame you can’t email those through LOL! Great list Deb – glad to hear David is coming out with more and more language, that must be a weight off your minds.

  2. Penny said

    great list there Debs 🙂

  3. mummymoo said

    Awesome Wahoots, and great your scrapping is coming back – yay girls more eggs and YAY DAVID more words !!!

    Love ya

  4. Hi Debbie, thanks for leaving a comment on my blog. I remember you from SYTYCS. I have added you to my bloglines now, so I hope to see more scrapping soon, lol! Glad your mojo is making a comeback.

Leave a Reply

