It’s raining baby boys!

August 10, 2008

Firstly I got a txt on Saturday to say that my friend Theresa had had her 2 son’s at 12.30am on Saturday morning and were all going well!  A big welcome to William and James who I get to visit and cuddle tomorrow.  Mum doing well just tired!

Secondly a huge welcome to Janine (Mummymoo’s) new Moo a darling baby boy called Micah!  Janine, I am soooo proud of you, I knew you could do it!

Thinking about all these babies takes me back 2 1/2 years ago to when I had David – I just want to send big hugs out to everyone and all families!  Back latter to post a couple of recipies and more of an update!

3 Responses to “It’s raining baby boys!”

  1. Penny said

    Yay for boys!!! 🙂 Congratulations all round.

  2. Mel said

    How lovely that they all arrived safely – but, rather them than me. I am so over the baby stage – remember those sleepless nights? Tell the girls not to worry – in a few years they’ll get a proper sleep again! (Actually that’s a good thing to do for a friend with a newborn – go and look after them so that Mum can have a sleep.)

  3. mummymoo said

    Thank you so much honey, scary but we got there LOL and super congrat to your friend with the twins, I cant even imagine what she is going thru – one newborn and one toddler is way enough LOL

    xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

