2 Days in a Row – Wow!

February 12, 2008

2 Days in a Row posting – wow!  Wonder if I can keep this up!

Now I promised more pics on my blog posts and here goes.  I am going to try for more scrapping layouts and project photos but just need to finalise them and then will post.

These pics are of David wearing Mummy’s bandana’s that she brought when she had her head shaved.  I just love, love these pics and can’t wait to scrap them.

This morning I had David’s old babysitter over and we did some scrapping.  I have been finishing off the layout for the Shadow box and the little mini album for my friend’s Valentine’s Pressie for his girlfriend.  Wow, I hope that they like them.  I will upload pics for you to see as soon as I can.  He is okay with me posting them!

It was very overcast this morning and then you could feel it cool down and then the rain hit but only for about 45 mins or so which in saying that is more than we have had in ages.  I hope that all of you with Tanks if you got rain this morning got enough to get some more water in your tanks.

I am hosting another crop here at my place on Saturday 08th March from 10.00am until 10.00pm.  At the moment there is around 7-8 of us so it should be great.  If anyone from out of town wants to come and needs to sleep over just let me know as we have plenty of space.  I can’t wait to catch up with everyone!

Thank you all for your good wishes about me not being 100%.  I promise I will take it easy and look after myself.  Hopefully be able to put a plan of action into effect on Friday after my doc’s appointment!

You are all such a wonderful group of supportive woman that I am lucky to have in my life.

Also I have a Xyron Personal Cutting System that I am wanting to sell for a really good deal if anyone is wanting one or know’s anyone that is!  I am happy to pass it on and have the person pay it off.

Take care!

12 Responses to “2 Days in a Row – Wow!”

  1. Hannah said

    Cute photos, can’t wait to see them on a layout!

  2. Yvette said

    David has the most gorgeous smile. Such a wee cutie in your bandana!

  3. Vicki said

    Doesn’t he look just the cutest. What a lovely smile.

  4. Mummymoo said

    Oh so cute!! Love the photos georgous!! Yay for the rain, we didn’t get nearly as much – sigh 🙂

  5. fourmcs said

    Oh what a little sweetie, I hope I can make it up next month, and then I can meet him (and you) in person. Can’t wait to see the projects you have been working on, I’m just in the middle of doing something for my hubby.

  6. fourmcs said

    Oh, that sucks, now that I am automatically logged in using my wordpress log in, it doesn’t give me the option, to put my details, so you won’t have a clue who ‘fourmcs’ is.

    Angela
    http://www.mcallisternz.blogspot.com

  7. Sharon said

    OMG – he is tooo cute!! Hope you are feeling better 🙂

  8. yaseennz said

    How cute is he!!! Looking forward to seeing that LO and your other bits and bobs!
    Hope you’re feeling better and good luck for Friday.

  9. sharont said

    Gorgeous photo! 🙂

  10. trina said

    Gorgeous photos! Love them!

  11. Mrs Frizz said

    Yep, those pics are super duper gorgeous and definitely 110% scrappable … too cute …

    Wanna email me some at some stage …

  12. Trace said

    Georgeous photos Deb – and they will love the cakes at daycare!

Leave a Reply

