PIF & Rak Draw!

September 7, 2007

Morning Everyone!  Wow, I can’t believe that it is Saturday morning already.  I have just spent the last hour or so unpacking some more boxes and now i am surrounded by scrapping items that i want to use and also need to find homes for as the huge desk we were getting for my studio fell through so i seem to be scrapping in different parts of the house at the moment.

As many of you have already been PIFed i am going to combine my PIF and Rak Draws together and pick 6 names of people that have left messages on my blog over the past 3 weeks and send them something…

Okay drums rolling they are.  Come on up

Michele – Mrs Frizz,

Michele Tan

Mummymoo – Janine

Ruth NZ

Lynda

Ilka

If you can please send me an email on debbie _ b at ihug dot co dot nz – and I will get you’re RAK’s in the mail this week.  Thank you to everyone that visits my blog.

What have we been up to?  Well, I have been working on this weeks challenge at SE and have a great time with it.  I received my DT box and will try yet again to upload a pic of the contents.  We went to Music on Thursday morning, yesterday we went and got a few things at the shops and made invites for our Housewarming.  This afternoon I am off for my first dress fitting for my bridesmaid dress.  I am bridesmaid for one of my best friends on the 10th November…Wow pretty much 2 months to go and so much to do.

Tomorrow we are off up to Stanmore Bay to visit with Louise (Brantics) and her family.  Her son Joshie and David are only 3 months apart and have a blast playing together.  Both absolutly love Bob the Builder. 

Well best be off and have an awesome weekend.

6 Responses to “PIF & Rak Draw!”

  1. Mrs Frizz said

    Woo hoo – I’m getting happy mail – how cool is that … thank you.

    Have a wonderful day tomorrow – a little natter, a few cuppas and perhaps some creativity with Louise. Safe travels.

  2. Hannah said

    Great that you got some more unpacking done! I bet it will be a relief to finish that 🙂

    Have a lovely time with Louise tomorrow. She and I are hoping to meet up one day later in the month, it’s always nice to meet up with online friends!

  3. Janine said

    Enjoy the play date on Sunday.

  4. yaseennz said

    Oh lucky me, love happy mail! Thank you:) Sounds like you’re in for a wonderful weekend! Have fun!!!

  5. Michelle said

    WOW! Thanks Debs! Do you want to just bring the RAK down with you when you come down in 2 weeks time??

Leave a Reply

