My Baby just had his first Hair Cut.

April 28, 2007

This morning we had to go to get my hair cut and my hairdresser Kelly had asked earlier if we would like to get David’s hair trimed a bit.  We did but left his lovely curlcs at the back.  I did manage to get a couple of curls to put into his scrapbook.  I am going to a page or 2 over the weekend.  Here are a couple of photos

Will update more tomorrow.  I still have to update about freestyle but have so much on.

13 Responses to “My Baby just had his first Hair Cut.”

  1. Hannah said

    He looks so cute!! Tyler has curls like David’s and I’m always so sad when he gets them cut off … but we learned after the first cut that they ALWAYS grow back, so he’s got Rob’s curly hair gene for sure! So now I’m not so scared of cutting them off as they grow back again so fast.

  2. Christi said

    He is soooooooooo stinkin’ cute, Debbie, and he totally favors you 😉 Love the hair! I struggle with hair cuts lol. My girls’ hair grows soooooooooooo slowly that I worry I will cut too much and have to live with it for a long time lol.

  3. Oh he is so cute. Love his curls

  4. What a cutie 🙂 Love the curls 🙂

  5. Sharon said

    OMG – where did he get those curls – so glad to see they all weren’t cut off!! He has changed so much from last time I saw him 🙂

  6. Janine said

    awwww first haircuts are always so special!! cute photos

  7. tanyaleigh said

    awww how cute…..what beautiful curls David has. Noah is going to have his first hair cut next Saturday.
    Debbie I have tagged you….lol! Sorry

  8. Tracy said

    Very cute! Love the way you have captured it all on film 🙂

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    Too cute … loving the curls. So precious.

  10. Trina said

    Ahhhh, that is so cute. Love how you got a pic at the end of the 3 of you. Very cool.

    What cute curls he has!

  11. Michelle said

    He’s getting cuter by the day!

  12. Mel said

    Lovely to have the photos of the first cut – I remember that C wouldn’t sit still for her first cut and we had to leave the hairdresser without it being done!Very embarassing

  13. Penny said

    Cute! DS’s curls never grew back after his first cut. 😦

Leave a Reply

