Wow another weekend is over!

March 11, 2007

OMG where do these weekends go?  I can’t believe that it is Monday morning already.  I am actually going to do a few posts today.  I wanted to do this first post as I have been taged by Mel T.

Mel tagged me and asked me to reveal something about the latest book I am reading…I am just about to start reading this book.  I have read it before.

1Find the nearest book…

Yes

2 Name the book and the author

“Upside Down Inside Out” by Monica McInerney

3 Turn to page 123

Yes done

4 Go tothe 5th sentence on the page and copy out the next 3 sentences onto your blog

Rex had wandered in after them.  He was now in the bathtub, licking up a puddle of water near the plughole.  Eva tried not to react.

5. Tag 3 more people

OK I’m tagging Hannah, Sharon and Annie

Okay i will be back latter today with another post and some great photos to share.

5 Responses to “Wow another weekend is over!”

  1. Hannah said

    Okay, this is the 3rd time I’ve been tagged to do this!! ROFL!! And I still haven’t gotten around to it …. must get on to that! 😉

  2. girlfriday said

    Laughing at Hannah … this tag is following her around : she can’t escape!!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    Love your new banner – looking good – and the tagging is running rampant …

  4. Tracy said

    Wow your new banner looks fantastic!

  5. Nikki said

    Interesting tag!!

Leave a Reply

