Yay we now have photos on my blog…

February 11, 2007

I have now been able to get Flickr to work so I appologise in advance if you are bombarded over the next few days with photos.  I will actually do a few posts today.

Firstly here are some photos from our last trip to the beach.

The following is a photo of how our wedding cake

4 Responses to “Yay we now have photos on my blog…”

  1. Lynda said

    Gorgeous pics Debs. My goodness I can’t believe how much hair David has, he has really grown up since I saw him at CC.

  2. Hannah said

    What a beautiful cake!! Gorgeous!!

  3. Michelle H-G said

    Love the cake Debs, Awesome.

  4. Penny said

    Heh heh – David is a curly top like my Tim was. 😉
    Lovely cake!

Leave a Reply

