Wow what a day!

January 8, 2007

Saturday 06th January, 2007 will always be such a special day in my life….On this day I became the wife to my best friend, soulmate and the most amazing caring man in this world….

I want to leave you with some of my favourite pics that i have seen of the day so far…We have along with our photographer’s photos photos coming to us on CD from about 6 other people.  Our groomsman told us this morning that between him and his son they took 360 photos and are sending all of these to us…I have only seen about 40 photos so far but think that with our wonderful photographers we will have close to 2000 photos.  I will show you pics today and write a long entry tomorrow….I am just sooo exhausted at the moment…Click to view full size image

Click to view full size image

5 Responses to “Wow what a day!”

  1. Hannah said

    Congratulations!! Yay, you’re married – how does it feel??

    Sadly I can’t see the photos, not sure why but I’ll check again later. I can’t wait to see them!!

  2. Ruth said

    Woohoo! Glad it all went well. I can’t see the photos either.

  3. Michelle H-G said

    Unfortunately I can’t see the photos either, might be something wrong with the link, but I’m glad your day went well. Sounds like a lot of photos to scrap, that’ll keep you out of trouble Debs.

  4. girlfriday said

    Hi Deb, might need to reload those fav photos to share them 🙂 Glad to hear that your special day went so well.

  5. Mel said

    Those little glimpses look great. Can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

