This Week –

November 13, 2006

Okay, sorry laddies – I missed a day…Only 12 hours or so late.  Richard has to go down to relief work for one of the guys at his work in Wellington as he has hurt his back so as I have to get another dress fitting done with Jo, David and I are going down as well.  We go down Wednesday and then back Monday…Hopefully the weather is going to be good and i can go for some good walks…Saturday I am meeting up with Michelle which will be great for lunch and going out to Evans in the Hutt to look at Ribbons…

One thing that I did forget to mention was when i went to see Nikki (evil diet witch) 10 days ago I had lost 8kg which is great….I won’t say that it has been easy becuase it has been really hard but i am slowly getting there…

Must be off and get a few things done but I will update tomorrow before we fly down and if there is anyone else in Wellington that wants to catch up just let me know.  I will update while I am away as well.

Have an awesome Tuesday

5 Responses to “This Week –”

  1. Hannah said

    Congratulations on your weight loss – that’s awesome!

  2. Penny said

    Yay! Congrats on the weightloss!

  3. Janine said

    Well done on the weight loss Debs!! I know it’s nopt easy but you go girl!! Be proud of yourself for that effort…..I hate to tell you this but the weather has turned to custard!!

  4. Ann said

    Great effort on the weight loss Debs, go you!
    Not long now until your big day…Hope it all goes well for you.

  5. Way to go girl. It’s really hard, and I think you are doing so well. Slow and steady is best. Mmm I think I’ve only lost about 1 kilo in that time so your doing way better than me 🙂

Leave a Reply

