Thanks Tinks

August 30, 2006

for reminding me to to a post for today.  I knew that you girls would keep be on the straight and narrow.  Today has been very slow.  Ignore that list from yesterday as I am feeling rotten not flu like just run down and have got nothing done on the list.  I will try again tomorrow.  Richard was on standdown becuase of callouts last night so didn’t have to start work until 1.30 so we were able to go out to Coffee Group in Pukekohe.  It was great to catch up with everyone.  I can’t believe how fast all the kids are getting.

Nothing much else to report but thank you everyone for leaving messages and David and Richard will both be helping me draw 2 names next tuesday.

4 Responses to “Thanks Tinks”

  1. Janine said

    Debs – don’t put too much pressure on yourself to get the list done. When you do it you do it……Take care and wrap up warm.

  2. girlfriday said

    hope it’s not the flu! there are some bad viruses doing the rounds.

  3. Happy scrappy said

    Hi, remember me – Annie, Happy Scrappy – I sat in front of you in one of your classes.
    I’m lurking your blog and loving it.
    Hope you are feeling better – I have days like these too and a good sleep and a new day (especially sunny) make life look so much brighter aye.

    Take care!

  4. Penny said

    Oh well- the list will keep 😉
    My coffee group is tomorrow – the kids do grow so fast. It’s interesting to see where each one is at; they all do things at slightly different times.

Leave a Reply

